Uncategorized

National Siblings Day!

Happy pre-Friday, everyone! What did you do today?!

I started off with a cup of coffee before heading to work. It’s been so nice outside that I’ve been walking to and from my office, which is about a mile away from my apartment. After tackling my to-do list and sitting on a conference call, I walked home and got ready to go for a short run.

Sadly, my nike died right as I turned the corner for home. I think it was about three miles based on the pace I was averaging. Lesson learned – charge your watch!

20140410-225053.jpg

The rest of the day was filled with more work, so let’s pass over that and get to celebrating today…

NATIONAL SIBLING DAY!!!!

Just wanted to give a loveydovey shoutout to my two amazing sisters!

20140410-225220.jpg

“In the cookies of life, sisters are the chocolate chips.”

Celebrate your loved ones, biological or not, today!

Leave a Reply

