family

Falcon Fanatic Family

Sunday funday at home started off with a quick trip to Target (aka the best store on earth until my debit card number was stolen thank you very much – I still love you, though) and STILL working on Xmas presents.  I loveee this homemade holiday thing!

After lunch, my dad, sister, aunt, and uncle headed out to the Falcon Men’s Bball game vs. Detroit!  Falcon Fans for life!

20131222-173237.jpg

The game was pretty close throughout the whole thing…

20131222-173258.jpg

We ended up holding that lead until it time ran out – FALCON WIN!!!  Gotta love it 🙂

My WOD was P90X2 Plyocide and AbRipperX2!  It kicked my booty 🙂

What is your favorite sport to watch?  

What home workouts are your fave?

Leave a Reply

