Uncategorized

GOTR Season 2 – PreSeason Action

If you are just now tuning into the blog, you need to understand a few things.  

1.  I love my crazy, busy life and everyone and everything in it. 
2.  I throw myself into anything and everything that comes my way. 
3.  I firmly believe in the power of positive thinking and positive attitudes. 
4.  I believe in “pass it on.”  
5.  I love glitter, pink, and smart, strong, powerful females! (And males!)

This will be my second season sharing my love of learning, promoting positive attitudes and behavior, and sparking or strengthening a passion for treating your body right!  That’s right, folks, we’re onto season TWO of coaching for Girls on the Run!

I could not be MORE excited!  

Have a great Tuesday!

 

 

Leave a Reply

