fitness

Color Me Rad Discount Code!

I love to run. Most importantly, I love to have fun while getting my run! Unless we are racing…then you better bring yo game face (but seriously…running should be FUN!)! When a SweatPink ambassador opportunity came up that allowed me to review a Color Me Rad run near me, I jumped at the chance! I will be running the Toledo run on September 22 and am so excited to color myself rad!

Here’s some information about Color Me Rad taken from http://www.colormerad.com!

20130730-094930.jpg (Source: http://www.colormerad.com)

Sounds awesome, right? Still need convincing to sign up? They have an answer for you…

20130730-095029.jpg (Source: http://www.colormerad.com)

You don’t have to be a marathon runner or coloring fanatic to participate! All levels of moving forward (walking, running, jogging, skipping, hopping, leapfrogging…) are welcome at this colorful explosion of fun!

So…because Color Me Rad is wonderful and wants you to come color outside the lines with me (haha..I think I’m funny), they said I could share this 20% OFF DISCOUNT CODE with you good for anyone registering at any location where registration is still open! Sign up soon though! This code is only good through Wednesday, July 31!

Discount Code: radfun

I Wanna Know!

Will you be signing up? What location? I want to see pictures!

Leave a Reply

