fitness

Motivation Monday

Back on track for AKRON in the fall! I opted for an afternoon run because it was freezing when I woke up (ok…it was 50 degrees). I ended up running through the park where I had a work meeting earlier in the day. We played freeze tag at my work meeting…I know, I work for some awesome people at Parks and Rec!

Three easy miles followed by a faster mile for a nice, sunny afternoon run!

20130603-190315.jpg
Onto some fitness motivation!!

20130603-191032.jpg

20130603-191055.jpg

20130603-191117.jpg
Anyone else have this problem? This is why I work as a fitness instructor.

Ok, class break over! Back to my environmental health/public health lecture then home for some upper body and stretching!

Happy Monday!

What motivates you?

Leave a Reply

