Uncategorized

Time to Dye

Well folks, I’m all registered for RUN OR DYE! I am SO excited to finally have the chance to participate in a colorful run like this! I will be running in August with some alpha phi omega brothers and my amazing fiancé! If you’re in the northwest Ohio area, I have a discount code that is good through midnight tonight! Comment with your email and I will send it to you!

20130507-121914.jpg

Have you ever done a color run?! Any recommendations? I’ve heard goggles are sometimes helpful!

Leave a Reply

