Uncategorized

Motivation Monday + Tasty Tuesday

Because of Bike for Tikes basically exhausting all motivation I had to do anything yesterday, I opted to do homework over create my recap of the weekend and Motivation Monday quote….so you get both a Motivation Monday and Tasty Tuesday image today.  I’m trying to draft a post about Bike for Tikes, so take a look back at WWW later today to see that!

Motivation Monday:

Tasty Tuesday:

White Chocolate Macadamia Luna Bars are my absolutely favorite kind! I could easily down two or three of these, but since one is a serving I guess one is fine (most of the time..).  They’re delicious and don’t leave a bad aftertaste like some other granola/meal bars!

What kind of granola/meal bars do you like to eat on the go?  

Leave a Reply

