Uncategorized

Now Playing: Good Morning

The normal early morning riser in me just wasn’t feelin’ the dark and damp weather Ohio woke up to today.  I enjoyed pushing snooze a few times before deciding getting up was inevitable and I might as well make the most of it.

I made myself a bright pink, healthy smoothie with strawberries, bananas, yogurt, and almond mild – it was ah-may-zing!

I was still trying to get into my normal enthusiastic morning mood, so I thumbed through the songs on my iPhone until I found this:

http://youtu.be/AnmWwudeqfM
“Good Morning” -Mandisa

Perfect, upbeat morning wake up!  I highly recommend  you listen to it now!

Share: Do you have any go-to songs for when you need a little energy boost?

Leave a Reply

