Uncategorized

Killer Upper Body Workout

I’m callin’ this workout the KILLER Heart, Arms, and Abs Circuit workout and boy does it earn it’s name!  It requires little equipment and you can always substitute other exercises for the curls and pull ups as needed.  I could instantly feel my upper body engage and I highly recommend a good stretch following the workout!

Here’s how it went:

I will definitely be using this as a go-to workout for strength/circuit days!  My arms and abs were on fire and my heart rate was soaring!  For me, it was perfect.  I hope you enjoy it!

Questions: How do you stay mentally engaged while working out?  Circuits?  Do you take classes?

Leave a Reply

