Uncategorized

Out of Place

As I mentioned a few days ago, I spent two days in Columbus recently at THE Ohio State University.

Wanna know something funny?

I’m a HUGE Michigan fan!  Let’s go Wolverines!

(Sorry Brutus, it’s nothing personal!)

We spent the night at the Blackwell, OSU’s on campus hotel so we would be super close to all of the activities we needed to be at the next day.  I give the hotel 2 thumbs-up!  Friendly, efficient staff, clean rooms, and excellent service!  We even got vouchers for the breakfast buffet, which of course we had to grab before a long day!

Their granola was homemade and so DELICIOUS I went back for seconds 🙂

My exercise yesterday was trekking around OSU’s campus all afternoon – it’s SO big compared to where I went to college!  I loved getting to explore the whole campus, but definitely would not want to go there despite being obsessed with their recreation center (RPAC).  The RPAC is huge and offers everything a fitness junkie could crave!  Either way, BGSU was big enough for me!

Stay tuned for today’s circuit workout posting 🙂

Question: Was your campus large or small?  Did you like having it that way?

Leave a Reply

