Uncategorized

Booty Battle

Tonight I got to teach two hour-long Zumba classes within a half hour of each other….whoo hoo!  I love teach Zumba, especially to participants who are willing to get into it!  I taught my usual facility class and then to the chapter of AOII I’m an alum of!  I loved getting to see some of my sisters and meet the younger members for the first time.

I used the same playlist (pretty much) for both classes because they were different audiences.  Well, two of my really good friends stuck it out for both session with me, but I just told them they’d be super good at all of the routines 🙂

Playlist for tonight:

The last song was a booty battle…if you have the right crowd, it’s awesome (which is totally was!).

Questions: Have you ever done Zumba?  If so, have you ever been part of a booty battle?  

Leave a Reply

