Uncategorized

Granny Status

Dearest blog readers,

I apologize for the varying ways this status is about to be granny-esque (I also apologize as I know most granny’s would out-party me) in nature.

First way: I’m SORE and STIFF!  I had the TIME of my LIFE this weekend at MidWest FitFest!!!  I’ll be writing a full review of the event tomorrow.

Second way: It’s wayyyyy past my usual bedtime, so look for a full recap of the weekend activities tomorrow!

We’ll just stop this post with a quote so we can all hit the hay, sound like  plan?

Turbo - kick!

(This is also a little teaser of my post to come!)

I hope you all had a fun, fitnessy weekend!

Question: Are you a weekend warrior?!!

Leave a Reply

